Skip to main content

Business Information Systems 商業資訊系統學: Articles 期刊文章

Welcome to our library guides! Here you can find useful information such as how to search for journal articles, printed or electronic books, etc relating to this subject. 歡迎使用本指南!你可以在這裡學到如何尋找與這科目有關的期刊文章、印刷本書籍和電子書等參考資料。

List of Articles Databases 期刊文獻列表

Finding Journal Articles on a Topic 按主題尋找期刊文章

When you want to find articles on a topic but do not know where to start, you can try to find them in 1) Library homepage and 2) the Library's subscribed databases.

Finding Articles in Library homepage vs. Databases 在圖書館網頁和資料庫尋找文章的分別

Library homepage 圖書館網頁 Databases 資料庫
  • If you want a general survey of what's available in the Library on your topic, start your search in Library homepage.
    如果你想就著你的研究題目,初步查看有那些基本資,可以在這裡入手。

  • It searches articles that are available in many of the Library's subscribed databases.
    透過圖書館網頁搜尋文章,你可以找到很多圖書館所訂購的資料庫的文章。

     

  • Not ALL databases' content are searchable in the Library website. To find the best resources for your topic, you should search subject-related databases directly.
    但是,在圖書館網頁搜尋文章,並不能尋找所有資料庫的內容。如要尋找更精準的資料,你需要到個別的學科資料庫進行搜尋。

  • Databases are searchable online collections of citations and/or articles from journals, newspapers and other publications.
    資料庫提供期刊、報章及其他刊物的全文或摘要。

     
  • Searching in subject-related databases allows you to run a more precise search than is possible in Library homepage “Articles”.
    資料庫提供更多搜尋選項,讓你找到更準確的內容。

     

  • Certain resources can only be found under specific databases.
    若要尋找特定類型的資料(例如報章、圖像,統計數據等),便要到相關的資料庫。

    For example 例如:
    Newspapers 報章 – Wisenews 慧科新聞資料庫
    Images 圖像 – Anatomy TV, Artstor
    Statistical Data 統計數據 – International Financial Statistics

   Finding Journal Articles in Library homepage 在圖書館網頁尋找期刊文章

  • Enter your keyword(s) in the search box, then click the search iconsearch icon.
    在圖書館網頁的檢索格內輸入關鍵詞,然後按search icon​。

          

  • On the right side of the result list, you will find "Refine My Results". To limit the results to journal articles, select "Article" under "Resource Type".
    在檢索結果列的右面,你會見到「篩選我的檢索結果」。在「資源種類」下選擇「期刊文獻」,便可找到期刊文章。

          

 

Finding Articles in Subject-related Databases 在資料庫尋找期刊文章

  • You can also search articles under library’s subscribed subject-related databases.
    你可以在圖書館訂購的資料庫尋找期刊文章。

          

          

Responsible use of electronic resources 使用電子資源注意事項

Excessive downloading of electronic resources is prohibited. Violation may result in the suspension of access to the e-resources for the whole University. [Click here for additional information.]
嚴禁持續或過量下載電子資料。如有違反,版權持有人將會立即停止向所有香港公開大學讀者提供相關電子資源。[按此瀏覽詳情。]

Using e-resources outside campus 校外使用電子資源

Contact Us 聯絡我們

phone number  2768 6777

email libwww@ouhk.edu.hk

Comments? 請給我們意見

How useful is this guide? 你認為這個指南有用嗎?
Very useful 非常有用: 2 votes (66.67%)
Useful 有用: 0 votes (0%)
Moderate 一般: 0 votes (0%)
Not useful 沒有用: 1 votes (33.33%)
Total Votes: 3